Current PhD Students

The number beside the name indicates student's current year in the program. P/T stands for part-time. W17 stands for Winter 2017, which is the term the student will be starting his/her graduate studies.  This list was updated on Monday January 16, 2017.

ALINIAEIFARD, Farid 4 faridanf@mathstat.yorku.ca
AL-SAIDI, Mayad (P/T) 1 mayad@mathstat.yorku.ca
ALTHUBYANI, Mohammed 2 malthuby@mathstat.yorku.ca
ALAVINEJAD, Mahnaz 1 mahnazal@yorku.ca
AL-SAIDI, Mayad (P/T) 1 mayad@mathstat.yorku.ca
ARODA, Pavan (P/T) 6 paroda@mathstat.yorku.ca
ARUFFO, Elena 3 aruffoe@mathstat.yorku.ca
ASHRAF, Bushra 2 bushra86@mathstat.yorku.ca
ATAEI, Masoud 2 mataei@mathstat.yorku.ca
AZADBAKHSH, Mahdis 5 mahdis@mathstat.yorku.ca
BAI, Hao (P/T) 6 baihao@mathstat.yorku.ca
BOONPATCHARANON, Sawitree 3 sawitree@yorku.ca
CAMPBELL, John 1 maxwell8@mathstat.yorku.ca
CAO, Yurong (P/T) 7 yrcao@mathstat.yorku.ca
CHEN, Longbin 6 lbchen@mathstat.yorku.ca
CHEYNE, Helen 4 hcheyne@mathstat.yorku.ca
DONG, Hao 3 adaxe@mathstat.yorku.ca
EFTEKHARI, Yaser 6 yas@mathstat.yorku.ca
ENS, Eric 5 ericens@mathstat.yorku.ca
FLECK, Andrew 1 afleck@yorku.ca
FRASER, Benjamin 1 bfraser1@mathstat.yorku.ca
GARCIA BALAN, Sergio 2 sgarciab@mathstat.yorku.ca
GASSOUMOV, Farid 2 fgassoum@mathstat.yorku.ca
GOLD, Nathan 2 ngold5@mathstat.yorku.ca
GONZALEZ MARTINEZ. Gabriela 1 gab19@mathstat.yorku.ca
HOMAYOUNI, Sirous 5 chomayou@mathstat.yorku.ca
HU, Bing 2 hubing@mathstat.yorku.ca
HUANG, Muqiao 1 m5huang@mathstat.yorku.ca
ISLAMI, Arash 2 arash72@mathstat.yorku.ca
JAMALI, Sahar (W17) sahar80@mathstat.yorku.ca
KALAJDZIEVSKI, Damjan 5 dkala011@mathstat.yorku.ca
KANDEL, Hom 3 hnkandel@mathstat.yorku.ca
KATSIMPAS, Georgios 1 gkats@mathstat.yorku.ca
KONINI, Silva 5 viansi@mathstat.yorku.ca
KYE, Yisub 3 ykye@mathstat.yorku.ca
LAI, Thi Hang (P/T) 2 hang68@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Qiong 6 qiongli@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Shu Xiao 3 lishu3@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Wenzhe 3 lwzhe@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Xuan 4 lixuan@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIN, Yufeng (P/T) 7 skylin44@mathstat.yorku.ca
LUMLEY, Allysa 2 alumley@mathstat.yorku.ca
MAGHDOORI, Sara 2 smgd@mathstat.yorku.ca
MERCURIO, Peter (P/T) 4 pjmercur@mathstat.yorku.ca
MILES, Justin 1 justinm@mathstat.yorku.ca
NARAYANAN, Chitra (W17) chitramn@mathstat.yorku.ca
NIKOLIC, Branislav 2 bnikolic@mathstat.yorku.ca
NZOKEM, Hilaire 1 aubain14@mathstat.yorku.ca
PRASHAD, Christopher 1 cprashad@mathstat.yorku.ca
QIN, Shanshan 2 ssqin267@mathstat.yorku.ca
RAAD, Angie 1 injy15@mathstat.yorku.ca
SADIKU, Jemisa 2 jemisa18@mathstat.yorku.ca
SHOUKAT, Affan 2 affans@mathstat.yorku.ca
SIEWNARINE, Vishal 1 vsiewnar@mathstat.yorku.ca
SRISKANDARAJAH, Sujanthan 5 suj1987@mathstat.yorku.ca
SUN, Bin 4 bsun@mathstat.yorku.ca
SUN, Xiaoying 4 sunying@mathstat.yorku.ca
TIAN, Yanhua 5 atian@mathstat.yorku.ca
VALTCHEV, Svetozar 1 zv713@mathstat.yorku.ca
VIGNATI, Alessandro 5 avignati@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Hang Jing 4 hangjing@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Nanwei 4 wangnanw@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Yiyuan 4 yuanyi69@mathstat.yorku.ca
WU, Shicheng (P/T) 3 scwu@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Fenghao 4 fenghao@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Yong 6 yangyong@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Zhao Wei 1 yangzw@mathstat.yorku.ca
YU, Don 6 wonchae@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZHANG, Hai 6 haizhang@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZHANG, Yan 1 yzhang99@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZHANG, Yi-Xin 1 lianyi91@yorku.ca
ZHU, Yi 1 yizhu87@mathstat.yorku.ca