Current PhD Students

Elaheh ABDOLLAHI elahealbollahi@gmail.com
Mahnaz ALAVINEJAD mahnazal@yorku.ca
Mayad AL-SAIDI mayad@mathstat.yorku.ca
Khulod ALMONTASHERRY khulod@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mohammed ALTHUBYANI malthubyani@mathstat.yorku.ca
Neda AMINNEJAD neda2727@yorku.ca
Elena ARUFFO sichrlhsmmrt@gmail.com
Bushra ASHRAF bushra86@mathstat.yorku.ca
Masoud ATAEI mataei@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hamed BABAZADEH hamadbab@gmail.com
John CAMPBELL maxwell8@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kelvin CHAN ktychan@mathstat.yorku.ca
Christopher CHOW crchow@yorku.ca
Hao DONG adaxe@yorku.ca
Hang DU beretta@yorku.ca
Andrew FLECK fleck875@yorku.ca
Benjamin FRASER bfraser1@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yaodong GAO terrysion@hotmail.com
Sergio GARCIA BALAN sgarciab@mathstat.yorku.ca
Farid GASSOUMOV fgassoum@yorku.ca
Nathan GOLD ngold5@mathstat.yorku.ca
Gabriela GONZALEZ MARTINEZ gabygm1907@gmail.com
Mohamed HAMDOUNI mohamc@yorku.ca
Sirous HOMAYOUNI chomayou@yorku.ca
Khan Enaet HOSSAIN enaet09@yorku.ca
Bing HU hubing@yorku.ca
Muqiao HUANG james_hmq@hotmail.com
Arash ISLAMI arash2404@gmail.com
Meiyan JIN meiyan.jin@outlook.com
Hom KANDEL hnkandel@yorku.ca
Georgios KATSIMPAS georgioskatsimpas@gmail.com
Laura KEANE lkeane@yorku.ca
Snezhana KIRUSHEVA skirusheva@gmail.com
Yisub KYE jamesykye@gmail.com
Thi Hang LAI thuyhang.lai@gmail.com
Hin-Lon LAO alanlao@yorku.ca
Richard LE ler3@yorku.ca
Wenzhe LI lwzhe@yorku.ca
Kaiyan LIN 627201509@qq.com
Youwu LIU jliu99@yorku.ca
Allysa LUMLEY allysalumley@gmail.com
Sara MAGHDOORI sara_maghdoori@hotmail.com
Bushra MAJEED bmajeedpk@hotmail.com
Najla MANHAL najla.muhee@gmail.com
Zachary McCARTHY zjm@yorku.ca
Pourya MEMARPANAHI pourya.memarpahahi@utoronto.ca
Peter MERCURIO pjmercurio@gmail.com
Justin MILES justin.c.miles@gmail.com
Nawaf MOHAMMED nawafudel@gmail.com
Branislav NIKOLIC bnikolic@yorku.ca
Aubain NZOKEM aubain14@mathstat.yorku.ca
Daniel PEPPER thoiu@yorku.ca
Shanshan QIN ssqin267@yorku.ca
Angie RAAD angieraad15@gmail.com
Lindsay ROACH lyndsayr@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mahmuda RUMA ruma_11@live.com
Jemisa SADIKU jemisa18@yorku.ca
Mina SHAFADEH mina62@yorku.ca
Vishal SIEWNARINE vsiewnar@gmail.com
Yohana SOLOMON ys512@yorku.ca
Farhad SOLTANI farhad.soltani91@gmail.com
Bin SUN bsun1010@gmail.com
Yi TAN lbxty@yorku.ca
Marco TOSATO marco.tosato92@gmail.com
Svetozar VALTCHEV zv713@yahoo.com
Mingfu WANG morgan08@yorku.ca
Jiacheng WANG wjc0413@yorku.ca
Shengwen YANG shengwenyang731@gmail.com
Zhao Wei YANG kevin.youngzw@gmail.com
Pei YUAN yuanpei@yorku.ca
Yi-Xin ZHANG zhyl133@gmail.com
Yan ZHANG yzhang99@yorku.ca
Guan-Lin ZHANG zhangguanlin1111@gmail.com
Yuan ZHONG aqua.zhong@gmail.com
Yi ZHU yizhu87@yorku.ca