Current PhD Students

P/T stands for part-time. This list was updated on November 30, 2017.

ALAVINEJAD, Mahnaz mahnazal@yorku.ca
AL-SAIDI, Mayad (P/T) mayad@mathstat.yorku.ca
ALMONTASHERRY, Khulod khulod@mathstat.yorku.ca
ALTHUBYANI, Mohammed malthuby@mathstat.yorku.ca
AMINNEJAD, Neda neda2727@yorku.ca
ARUFFO, Elena aruffoe@mathstat.yorku.ca
ASHRAF, Bushra bushra86@mathstat.yorku.ca
ATAEI, Masoud mataei@mathstat.yorku.ca
BAI, Hao (P/T) baihao@mathstat.yorku.ca
BOONPATCHARANON, Sawitree sawitree@yorku.ca
CAMPBELL, John maxwell8@mathstat.yorku.ca
CHEYNE, Helen hcheyne@mathstat.yorku.ca
DONG, Hao adaxe@mathstat.yorku.ca
ENS, Eric ericens@mathstat.yorku.ca
FLECK, Andrew afleck@yorku.ca
FRASER, Benjamin bfraser1@mathstat.yorku.ca
GARCIA BALAN, Sergio sgarciab@mathstat.yorku.ca
GASSOUMOV, Farid fgassoum@mathstat.yorku.ca
GOLD, Nathan ngold5@mathstat.yorku.ca
GONZALEZ MARTINEZ. Gabriela gab19@mathstat.yorku.ca
HOMAYOUNI, Sirous chomayou@mathstat.yorku.ca
HU, Bing hubing@mathstat.yorku.ca
HUANG, Muqiao m5huang@mathstat.yorku.ca
ISLAMI, Arash arash72@mathstat.yorku.ca
JAMALI, Sahar sahar80@mathstat.yorku.ca
KALAJDZIEVSKI, Damjan dkala011@mathstat.yorku.ca
KANDEL, Hom hnkandel@mathstat.yorku.ca
KATSIMPAS, Georgios gkats@mathstat.yorku.ca
KIRUSHEVA, Snezhana kirushev@mathstat.yorku.ca
KYE, Yisub ykye@mathstat.yorku.ca
LAI, Thi Hang (P/T) hang68@mathstat.yorku.ca
LE, Richard ler3@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Shu Xiao lishu3@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Wenzhe lwzhe@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Xuan lixuan@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIN, Kaiyan kaylalin@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIN, Yufeng (P/T) skylin44@mathstat.yorku.ca
LUMLEY, Allysa alumley@mathstat.yorku.ca
MAGHDOORI, Sara smgd@mathstat.yorku.ca
MAJEED, Bushra bushra74@mathstat.yorku.ca
McCARTHY, Zachary zjm@mathstat.yorku.ca
MEMARPANAHI, Pourya pora77@mathstat.yorku.ca
MERCURIO, Peter (P/T) pjmercur@mathstat.yorku.ca
MILES, Justin justinm@mathstat.yorku.ca
MUHEE, Najla nmuhee75@mathstat.yorku.ca
NIKOLIC, Branislav bnikolic@mathstat.yorku.ca
NZOKEM, Hilaire aubain14@mathstat.yorku.ca
PRASHAD, Christopher cprashad@mathstat.yorku.ca
QIN, Shanshan ssqin267@mathstat.yorku.ca
RAAD, Angie injy15@mathstat.yorku.ca
RUMA, Mahmuda mruma@mathstat.yorku.ca
SADIKU, Jemisa jemisa18@mathstat.yorku.ca
SAHA, Goutam goutam07@mathstat.yorku.ca
SEKHON, Manvir m4nv1r@mathstat.yorku.ca
SHOUKAT, Affan affans@mathstat.yorku.ca
SIEWNARINE, Vishal vsiewnar@mathstat.yorku.ca
SOLOMON, Yohana ys512@yorku.ca
SRISKANDARAJAH, Sujanthan suj1987@mathstat.yorku.ca
SUN, Bin bsun@mathstat.yorku.ca
TIAN, Yanhua atian@mathstat.yorku.ca
TOSATO, Marco halohalo@mathstat.yorku.ca
VALTCHEV, Svetozar zv713@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Hang Jing hangjing@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Mingfu morgan08@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Yiyuan yuanyi69@mathstat.yorku.ca
WEI, Dongwei (P/T) weidw@mathstat.yorku.ca
WU, Shicheng (P/T) scwu@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Fenghao fenghao@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Shengwen syang39@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Yong yangyong@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Zhao Wei yangzw@mathstat.yorku.ca
YU, Don wonchae@mathstat.yorku.ca
YUAN, Pei yuanpei@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZHANG, Yan yzhang99@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZHANG, Yi-Xin lianyi91@yorku.ca
ZHU, Yi yizhu87@mathstat.yorku.ca