Current PhD Students

Elaheh ABDOLLAHI
Mahnaz ALAVINEJAD mahnazal@yorku.ca
Mayad AL-SAIDI mayad@mathstat.yorku.ca
Khulod ALMONTASHERRY khulod@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mohammed ALTHUBYANI malthuby@mathstat.yorku.ca
Neda AMINNEJAD neda2727@yorku.ca
Elena ARUFFO aruffoe@mathstat.yorku.ca
Bushra ASHRAF bushra86@mathstat.yorku.ca
Masoud ATAEI mataei@mathstat.yorku.ca
Sawitree BOONPATCHARANON sawitree@yorku.ca
John CAMPBELL maxwell8@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kelvin CHAN ktychan@mathstat.yorku.ca
Helen CHEYNE hcheyne@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hao DONG adaxe@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hang DU beretta@mathstat.yorku.ca
Andrew FLECK afleck@yorku.ca
Benjamin FRASER bfraser1@mathstat.yorku.ca
Sergio GARCIA BALAN sgarciab@mathstat.yorku.ca
Farid GASSOUMOV fgassoum@mathstat.yorku.ca
Nathan GOLD ngold5@mathstat.yorku.ca
Gabriela GONZALEZ MARTINEZ gab19@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mohamed HAMDOUNI mohamc@mathstat.yorku.ca
Sirous HOMAYOUNI chomayou@mathstat.yorku.ca
Bing HU hubing@mathstat.yorku.ca
Muqiao HUANG m5huang@mathstat.yorku.ca
Arash ISLAMI arash72@mathstat.yorku.ca
Sahar JAMALI sahar80@mathstat.yorku.ca
Damjan KALAJDZIEVSKI dkala011@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hom KANDEL hnkandel@mathstat.yorku.ca
Georgios KATSIMPAS gkats@mathstat.yorku.ca
Snezhana KIRUSHEVA snejka76@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yisub KYE ykye@mathstat.yorku.ca
Thi Hang LAI hang68@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hin-Lon LAO
Richard LE ler3@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shu Xiao LI lishu3@mathstat.yorku.ca
Wenzhe LI lwzhe@mathstat.yorku.ca
Xuan LI lixuan@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kaiyan LIN kaylalin@mathstat.yorku.ca
Youwu LIU jliu99@yorku.ca
Allysa LUMLEY alumley@mathstat.yorku.ca
Sara MAGHDOORI smgd@mathstat.yorku.ca
Bushra MAJEED bushra74@mathstat.yorku.ca
Adam MAUSKOPF aemausko@mathstat.yorku.ca
Zachary McCARTHY zjm@mathstat.yorku.ca
Pourya MEMARPANAHI pora77@mathstat.yorku.ca
Peter MERCURIO pjmercur@mathstat.yorku.ca
Justin MILES justinm@mathstat.yorku.ca
Najla MUHEE nmuhee75@mathstat.yorku.ca
Nawaf MOHAMMED nmm37@mathstat.yorku.ca
Branislav NIKOLIC bnikolic@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hilaire NZOKEM aubain14@mathstat.yorku.ca
Christopher PRASHAD cprashad@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shanshan QIN ssqin267@mathstat.yorku.ca
Angie RAAD injy15@mathstat.yorku.ca
Lindsay ROACH lyndsayr@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mahmuda RUMA mruma@mathstat.yorku.ca
Jemisa SADIKU jemisa18@mathstat.yorku.ca
Goutam SAHA goutam07@mathstat.yorku.ca
Priyabrata SENAPATI senapati@mathstat.yorku.ca
Affan SHOUKAT affans@mathstat.yorku.ca
Vishal SIEWNARINE vsiewnar@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yohana SOLOMON ys512@yorku.ca
Bin SUN bsun@mathstat.yorku.ca
Marco TOSATO halohalo@mathstat.yorku.ca
Svetozar VALTCHEV zv713@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hang Jing WANG hangjing@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mingfu WANG morgan08@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yiyuan WANG yuanyi69@mathstat.yorku.ca
Dongwei WEI weidw@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shicheng WU scwu@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shengwen YANG syang39@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yong YANG yangyong@mathstat.yorku.ca
Zhao Wei YANG yangzw@mathstat.yorku.ca
Pei YUAN yuanpei@mathstat.yorku.ca
Guan-Lin ZHANG zhang11@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yan ZHANG yzhang99@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yi-Xin ZHANG lianyi91@yorku.ca
Yuan ZHONG hermitz@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yi ZHU yizhu87@mathstat.yorku.ca