Masters Students

Kaveh ARABPOUR ilh4es@mathstat.yorku.ca
Khashayar ASGARI asgari91@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hamed BABAZADEH hamedbab@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yosef BISK yossiyyb@mathstat.yorku.ca
Daniel CALDERON-WILCHES daca@mathstat.yorku.ca
Steven CAMPBELL stevenac@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hao CHEN xc60@mathstat.yorku.ca
Ji CHEN cj910712@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yuming CHENG ycheng49@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kosal CHHIN kosal@mathstat.yorku.ca
Louis CONFORTI louisc@mathstat.yorku.ca
Pavle CURCIN pcurcin@mathstat.yorku.ca
Jing CUI cuijingh@mathstat.yorku.ca
Francesco DE CHELLIS cescodc@mathstat.yorku.ca
Abd-Erraouf DJIRAR djirar@mathstat.yorku.ca
Lorianne DONATO ldonato@yorku.ca
Fan DU duf2@mathstat.yorku.ca
Samuel DUPUIS sadupuis@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kathleen ENG engk@mathstat.yorku.ca
Rong GAO
Yaodong GAO yaodong@mathstat.yorku.ca
Pejman GOLSHAN pejmang5@mathstat.yorku.ca
Dominic Gomez domzemog@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shiqi GU
Zewdu HAILU zh32@mathstat.yorku.ca
Oskar HANSON oskar@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yuqi HUANG adam6572@mathstat.yorku.ca
Ghulam HUSSAIN ghnasir@mathstat.yorku.ca
Faaria IDRESS
Kanchan ISSAR kanchan@yorku.ca
Qinzi JIANG jiangqi3@mathstat.yorku.ca
Meiyan JIN mjin777@mathstat.yorku.ca
Liqing JING ljing@mathstat.yorku.ca
Robert JORDAN jordanrm@mathstat.yorku.ca
Albi KAZAZI ak87@mathstat.yorku.ca
Attoungble KOUAME kouame1@mathstat.yorku.ca
Howsikan KUGATHASAN howsikan@mathstat.yorku.ca
Aigerim KULZHABAYEVA aigerim@mathstat.yorku.ca
Haein LEE leehaein@mathstat.yorku.ca
Dalin LI
Xiu Bai LI xiubaili@mathstat.yorku.ca
Zhe LI sanctity@mathstat.yorku.ca
Zhao LIAN zlian6@yorku.ca
Yanling LIN y77lin@mathstat.yorku.ca
Chang LIU lc957065@mathstat.yorku.ca
Heyang LIU hy655557@mathstat.yorku.ca
Jing-Yi LIU jingyi28@mathstat.yorku.ca
Qiantong LIU qliu73@yorku.ca
Yuchao LOU y2lou@mathstat.yorku.ca
Barry LUNG bnlung@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yuchen MA y524ma@mathstat.yorku.ca
Dingling MAO dl42@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mahtab MAREFATKHAH mahta3b@yorku.ca
Sebeom OH tigger53@mathstat.yorku.ca
Christiana OKPON christyo@mathstat.yorku.ca
Bogdan PANFILIE bogdan29@mathstat.yorku.ca
Sophia PARK parkshf@mathstat.yorku.ca
Guanhao PENG penggua3@mathstat.yorku.ca
Jonathan PERCIS percisjo@mathstat.yorku.ca
Angelo RENDA arenda53@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shahnaz RIZWAN shazali@mathstat.yorku.ca
Mohsen SELSELEH selsele3@mathstat.yorku.ca
Julian SEMOVSKI jsemovs@yorku.ca
Mina SHAFADEH mina62@yorku.ca
Md SHAFIQUAZZAMAN shafiq18@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kwang Ho SHIN kwangho1@yorku.ca
Jean Roger TAGNE FOTSO tajero@mathstat.yorku.ca
Hoora TAHERNOKANDEH hoorat@mathstat.yorku.ca
Cheng TANG leotang@mathstat.yorku.ca
Farideh TAVANGAR farideht@mathstat.yorku.ca
Cong WANG cwang422@mathstat.yorku.ca
Lianyi WANG wly1995@mathstat.yorku.ca
Haowen WU howie924@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shixi XIAO jasonx@mathstat.yorku.ca
Fandi XU
Qunxing XUE xuequnxi@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yuval YAKUBOV yyakubov@mathstat.yorku.ca
Ruimeng YANG ruimeng@yorku.ca
Hao YU yuhao95@mathstat.yorku.ca
Shu YU shuyuu@yorku.ca
Xuahao ZENG zengxz@mathstat.yorku.ca
Kailun ZHANG zhangk34@mathstat.yorku.ca
Luqi ZHANG alicelqz@mathstat.yorku.ca
Qiutong ZHAO qz87@mathstat.yorku.ca
Chenxi ZHENG ximing@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yuan ZHONG hermitz@mathstat.yorku.ca
Yu ZHOU zhouyu1@mathstat.yorku.ca