Master's Students

You can find building locations on the Keele campus map. The phone number for the university is 416-736-2100; only the extensions are given below. This page was updated on November 30, 2017.

AMIRI, Maryam (P/T) york1984@mathstat.yorku.ca
ARABPOUR, Kaveh ilh4es@mathstat.yorku.ca
BABAZADEH, Hamed hamedbab@mathstat.yorku.ca
BISK, Yosef (P/T) yossiyyb@mathstat.yorku.ca
CHHIN, Kosal kosal@mathstat.yorku.ca
COLLINS, Peter peteycoc@mathstat.yorku.ca
CUI, Jing cuijingh@mathstat.yorku.ca
DJIRAR, Abd-Erraouf djirar@mathstat.yorku.ca
DONATO, Lorianne (P/T) ldonato@yorku.ca
DU, Fan (P/T) duf2@mathstat.yorku.ca
DU, Hang (P/T) beretta@mathstat.yorku.ca
DUPUIS, Samuel sadupuis@mathstat.yorku.ca
ENG, Kathleen engk@mathstat.yorku.ca
FUNG, Hoi eleanor8@mathstat.yorku.ca
GALLARDO DEL ANGEL, Roberto (P/T) rgallard@mathstat.yorku.ca
GAO, Yaodong (P/T) yaodong@mathstat.yorku.ca
GOLSHAN, Pejman pejmang5@mathstat.yorku.ca
HAMDOUNI, Mohamed mohamc@mathstat.yorku.ca
HANSON, Oskar oskar@mathstat.yorku.ca
HUSSAIN, Ghulam (P/T) ghnasir@mathstat.yorku.ca
ISSAR, Kanchan kanchan@yorku.ca
JIN, Meiyan mjin777@mathstat.yorku.ca
JING, Liqing ljing@mathstat.yorku.ca
JORDAN, Robert (P/T) jordanrm@mathstat.yorku.ca
KASHEM, Khodeza (P/T) khodeza@mathstat.yorku.ca
KAZAZI, Albi ak87@mathstat.yorku.ca
LEE, Haein (P/T) leehaein@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Xiu Bai (P/T) xiubaili@mathstat.yorku.ca
LI, Zhe (P/T) sanctity@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIAN, Zhao zlian6@yorku.ca
LI, JingShen nighty@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIN, Yanling (P/T) y77lin@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIU, Jing-Yi jingyi28@mathstat.yorku.ca
LIU, Youwu (P/T) jliu99@yorku.ca
MAREFATKHAH, Mahtab mahta3b@yorku.ca
MAUSKOPF, Adam aemausko@mathstat.yorku.ca
NGUYEN, Ann (P/T) ann1012@mathstat.yorku.ca
PANFILIE, Bogdan bogdan29@mathstat.yorku.ca
PERCIS, Jonathan percisjo@mathstat.yorku.ca
RENDA, Angelo (P/T) arenda53@mathstat.yorku.ca
SHAFADEH, Mina mina62@yorku.ca
SHIN, Kwang Ho kwangho1@yorku.ca
SOLOMON, Yohana ys512@yorku.ca
SOSNOVSKY, Ariel ari93@mathstat.yorku.ca
TAGNE FOTSO, Jean Roger tajero@mathstat.yorku.ca
TAHERNOKANDEH, Hoora hoorat@mathstat.yorku.ca
WANG, Cong cwang422@mathstat.yorku.ca
WENG, HongYe (P/T) wenghy@mathstat.yorku.ca
WU, Haowen howie924@mathstat.yorku.ca
XIAO, Shixi jasonx@mathstat.yorku.ca
XUE, Qunxing xuequnxi@mathstat.yorku.ca
YANG, Ruimeng ruimeng@yorku.ca
YU, Shu shuyuu@yorku.ca
ZHANG, Luqi alicelqz@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZHENG, Chenxi (P/T) ximing@mathstat.yorku.ca
ZUBAC, Andrea azubac@yorku.ca