Faculty Affiliated with the Department

Huang, Xiangji (Jimmy) Professor ITEC jhuang@yorku.ca, TEL 3048, X30149
Milevsky, Moshe Arye Associate Professor Schulich milevsky@yorku.ca, SSB N204F, X66014
Nenashev, Alexander Associate Professor Glendon Mathematics nenashev@glendon.yorku.ca, YH C206, X88115
Ng, Peggy Professor Administrative Studies peggyng@yorku.ca, ATK 223, X77167
Roy, Mario Associate Professor Glendon Mathematics mroy@glendon.yorku.ca, YH C210, X88277
Szeto, Anthony Associate Professor ESSE szeto@yorku.ca, Petrie 110, X77703
Taylor, Peter Professor ESSE pat@yorku.ca, Petrie 112, X77707
Tourlakis, George Professor EECS gt@cse.yorku.ca, LAS 2051, X66674
van Breugel, Franck Professor EECS franck@cs.yorku.ca, CSEB 3046, X77880
Vinogradov, Vladimir Professor Ohio University vlavin@mathstat.yorku.ca, ROSS N628, X22591
Yang, Zijiang (Cynthia) Associate Professor ITEC zyang@yorku.ca, TEL 3049, X66098